Some Things Never Change

Track List:

Lazy Radio
Empty Cities
Glitch Police
Are You Sure?
Beautiful Sky
Seven Steps
Some Things Never Change
The Littlest Computer
The Art of Living and Dying

Release Notes

Aleph Zero is proud to offer a new chilling treat from Hibernation, the new project of Seb Taylor, the master of Electronic music responsible for well known projects such as Angel Tears, Kaya Project, Shakta, Digitalis and more.


We asked Seb to go places he never went to before, and he came back with Some Things Never Change, Hibernation’s debut album. It is a mix of downtempo electronica touching many genres and styles. Seb mixes here Lounge, Glitch, IDM, Psychill, Breaks, Ambient and more, and the outcome is something special, a new sound. It is a more experimental sound, quirky glitchy warm downtempo electronic music. Expect Seb’s usual syncopated grooves and strong atmospherics with an additional unexpected edge. Chillout with a twist.

Out Of Stock

Media format: CD

Catalog No.: AlephZ10

Genre: Downtempo Electronica / Ambient / IDM / Lounge / Chillout / Psychedelic

Release date: 24.10.2008


Check the E-flyer
Purchase from Beatport
Purchase from iTunes

View Cart

The next step in sonic evolution