Smile EP

Track List:

Smile (J.Viewz remix)
Smile (Bluetech remix)
Smile (Peter Horrevorts remix)
Smile (Perfect Stranger remix)
Summer in Tel Aviv

Release Notes

As a complementary to Eitan Reiter's highly praised debut album, Places I Miss That I Haven't Been To, Aleph Zero is pleased to offer the Smile EP.

We gave the irresistible original, an electronic anthem to open any day with a smile, to four different masters from different realms of electronic music. J.Viewz enriched the original with his typical happy organic jazzy flavored atmosphere and irresistible breaky grooves. Bluetech, the master of chilled electronica, smoothed it with his delicate dreamy electronic sound. Peter Horresvorts gave the original his trademark twist, turning it upside down into a hypnotic funky tribal Deep House mover that has deep written all over it. Diverse beats manipulator Perfect Stranger created a real floor shaker that has the dancefloor screaming.
As a bonus, Eitan Reiter added the broken beat sexy groovy Summer in Tel Aviv.

Eitan Reiter is a multitalented genre-crossing musician and producer that has caused excitement and raised interest with everything he dabbed his hands into, be it chillout & downtempo electronica, releasing under his own name and as half of the Unoccupied duo, or dance music releasing techno/house/minimal under his own name, and psytrance as part of the LOUD duo.

Media format: Digital Downloads

Catalog No.: AlephZD05

Genre: Electronica / Deep House / Progressive House / Breaks

Release date: 31.1.2011


Purchase from iTunes

Purchase from Beatport

View Cart

The next step in sonic evolution